I will do a 7 Chakra Reading (Tarot Reading)

Not rated yet
2 days

Vision Description

The Chakras or energy centers of the ethereal body attune to distinct sections of the physical frame. These 7 chakra points proceed alongside or through the spine and up through the top of the body. Each of the 7 chakras relates to various aspects of our lives. Energy streams within and through the chakras to help to keep the body, mind and spirit in on an even keel. Issues or impediments in one or more energy centers can throw someone off balance.
  • Processing Fees: 0.50 USD

Order Additional

Processing Fees: 0.50 USD
Your SEO optimized title page contents